Skip to main content
Moen Solutions

Clearing Alerts

logo.png

 HOW DO I CLEAR AN ALERT?

Alerts can be cleared from your Flo Mobile App, User Portal, or over the phone via Flo Support.

To clear an alert from your Flo Mobile App, go to the Alert Notifications menu, or click on your pending alert from your Dashboard.

Sometimes Alerts may be automatically or self-cleared by the system. For example, in the event of an Extended Water Use alert (when water has been running consistently for an excessive period of time), if the water stops being used after the alert is sent, the system may self-clear the alert as it no longer requires User attention. See Alert Resolved.

  • Was this article helpful?